Your Safety is Our Priority

(717) 733-1654

Menu

ABI Contacts

Office  Phone   717-733-1654

Fax   717-604-0071

Our Code Officials & Plan Reviewers


Inspector Office Phone Mobile E-mail
Ed Poorman 717-733-1654 Ext 107 717-341-4931 ed.p@weknowcodes.com
Ronald A. Maurer 717-733-1654 Ext 113 717-293-9835 ron.m@weknowcodes.com
Tom Pierce 717-733-1654 Ext 115 717-336-5356 tom.p@weknowcodes.com
Randy Maurer 717-733-1654 Ext 101 randy.m@weknowcodes.com
Ken Dranchek 717-733-1654 Ext 102 ken.d@weknowcodes.com
Glen Rinehimer 717-733-1654 Ext 114 717-875-3596 glen.r@weknowcodes.com
Greg Ott 717-733-1654 Ext 105 greg.o@weknowcodes.com
Matt White 717-733-1654 Ext 104 717-841-4824 matt.w@weknowcodes.com
Ray Buckwalter 717-733-1654 Ext 110 ray.b@weknowcodes.com
Larry Griffith 717-733-1654 Ext 118 larry.g@weknowcodes.com
Bob Rittle 717-733-1654 Ext 109 717-821-2748 bob.r@weknowcodes.com
Jim Phillips 717-733-1654 Ext 117 jim.p@weknowcodes.com
Eric Hawkins 717-733-1654 Ext 116 610-389-2413 eric.h@weknowcodes.com
John Neely 717-733-1654 Ext 112 717-679-4897 john.n@weknowcodes.com
Paul Castline 717-733-1654 Ext 111  717-278-9478 paul.c@weknowcodes.com
Don Forry 717-733-1654 Ext 108 717-629-5818 don.f@weknowcodes.com
Sal Sparacio 717-733-1654 sal.s@weknowcodes.com

 

Our Office Staff


Name Position Phone E-mail
Torri Esch Office/Accounting Manager 717-733-1654 Ext 106 accounting@weknowcodes.com
Alicia Vazquez Administrative Assistant/ Permit Clerk 717-733-1654 Ext 103 alicia.v@weknowcodes.com