Your Safety is Our Priority

(717) 733-1654

Veteran Owned

Menu

ABI Contacts

Office  Phone   717-733-1654

Fax   717-604-0071

Our Code Officials & Plan Reviewers


Inspector Office Phone Mobile E-mail
Ed Poorman 717-733-1654 Ext 107 717-341-4931 ed.p@weknowcodes.com
Ronald A. Maurer 717-733-1654 Ext 113 717-293-9835 ron.m@weknowcodes.com
Randy Maurer 717-733-1654 Ext 101 randy.m@weknowcodes.com
Ken Dranchek 717-733-1654 Ext 102 ken.d@weknowcodes.com
Greg Ott 717-733-1654 Ext 105 greg.o@weknowcodes.com
Matt White 717-733-1654 Ext 104 717-841-4824 matt.w@weknowcodes.com
Ray Buckwalter  717-733-1654 Ext 110 ray.b@weknowcodes.com
Eddie Patton 717-733-1654 Ext 118 717-799-9997 eddie@weknowcodes.com
Don Forry 717-733-1654 Ext 108 717-629-5818 don.f@weknowcodes.com
Sal Sparacio  717-733-1654 sal.s@weknowcodes.com
Eric Hawkins  717-733-1654 Ext 116  610-389-2413 eric.h@weknowcodes.com
John Neely 717-733-1654 Ext 112  717-679-4897  john.n@weknowcodes.com

 

Our Office Staff


Name Position Phone E-mail
Torri Esch Office/Accounting Manager 717-733-1654 Ext 106 accounting@weknowcodes.com
Alicia Vazquez Administrative Assistant/ Permit Clerk 717-733-1654 Ext 103 permits@weknowcodes.com